Dressage 3 Series Times

Here are the times for the 3rd dressage series to be held on the 31st May

Class 1 Intro A
10.00 a.m. Jane Allcoat(p14)
10.06 a.m. Janice Rees Alfie
10.12 a.m. Sue Hewitt Keeden
10.18 a.m. Ailsa Bufton Ziggy
10.24 a.m. Nicole Thomas Fi
Class 2 Intro B
10.36 a.m. Sue Hewitt Keeden
10.42 a.m. Sharron Goode Domino
10.48 a.m. Becky Wreyford Indi
10.54 a.m. Nicole Thomas Fi
11.00 a.m. Jodi Sinclair Charlie
11.06 a.m. Becky Wreyford Gemini
Class 3 Prelim 7
11.12 a.m. Sue Keatley George
11.18 a.m. Sophie Griffiths Goddard William
11.24 a.m. Zoe Jennings Mai
11.30 a.m. Becky Wreyford Indi
11.36 a.m. Sue Pugh Rosscon Jeffrey
11.42 a.m. Charlotte Edwards
11.48 a.m. Jodi Sinclair Charlie
11.54 a.m. Nickatie Dimarco Neo
Class 4 Prelim 14
12.12 p.m. Zoe Jennings Mai
12.18 p.m. Sue Pugh Rosscon Jeffrey
12.24 p.m. Frankie Paine Harold
12.30  p.m. Charlotte Edwards
12.36p.m. Nickatie Dimarco Neo
Jane Allcoat Norman
Class 6 Novice 30
12.48 p.m. Sue Keatley Sherlock
12.54 p.m. Frankie Paine Harold
1 .00 p.m. Sue Keatley Conker
Class 7 Novice 34
Sue Keatley Conker
Sue Keatley Sherlock
Share with....Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter